Denna sida på svenska This page in English


Managerial Body

Director: Professor Per Runeson, Lund University

Professor Claes Wohlin, Blekinge Institute of Technology

Administrator: Jonas Wisbrant, Lund University

Contact theme A

Coordinator: Prof. Boris Magnusson, Lund University
Vice coordinator: Mattias Wallergård, Lund University

Ph. D. Student
Björn A Johnsson
Günter Alce

Contact theme B

Coordinator: Prof. Håkan Grahn, Blekinge Institute of Technology
Vice coordinator: Prof. Krzysztof Kuchcinski, Lund University

Senior Researchers
Dr. Per Andersson

Ph.D Students
Patrik Persson



Contact theme C

Coordinator: Dr. Martin Höst, Lund University 
Vice coordinator: Prof. Claes Wohlin, Blekinge Institute of Technology

Ph.D. Students
Samireh Jalali
Alma Orucevic-Alagic

Contact theme D

Coordinator: Prof. Björn Regnell, Lund University
Vice coordinator: Dr. Tony Gorschek, Blekinge Institute of Technology

Senior Researchers
Per Runeson
Elizabeth Bjarnason

Ph.D. Students
Markus Borg
Michael Unterkalmsteiner


Johan Svenér, chair, Sony Mobile
Michael Mattsson, vice chair BTH
Per Thorell, Ericsson
Fredrik Hugosson, Axis Communications
Stefan Johansson, Softhouse Consulting
Jerker Wilander    
Björn Wittenmark, LTH    
Andrej Litwin, VINNOVA

Scientific Advisory Board

  • Prof. Lionel Briand, University of Oslo, and the Simula Institute 
  • Prof. Per Stenström, Chalmers University of Technology, Göteborg
  • Prof. Helen Sharp, Open University in Buckhamshire, England

The Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) will review the project plans and outcomes once a year and report to the EASE board. The first review took place October, 20. The second review took place November 19-20, 2012.